top of page

ITIL 4 Practitioner: Service Level Management

Qatar | UAE | Saudi Arabia | Jordan

What is ITIL 4 Practitioner: Service Level Management?

The ITIL 4 Practitioner: Service Level Management module offers in-depth best practice guidance for IT professionals focused on setting clear, business-oriented targets for service utility, warranty, and experience.

It emphasizes the importance of accurately assessing, monitoring, and managing service delivery and usage against these targets.

This practice module is designed for those looking to prove and validate their expertise in Service Level Management, demonstrating their ability to apply its key concepts, principles, values, and challenges at both strategic and operational levels to maximize the value of Service Level Management in their daily work.

Who should study ITIL 4 Practitioner: Service Level Management?

This module is suited for IT professionals who are:

- Responsible for defining and managing service level agreements (SLAs) and ensuring the delivery of high-quality IT services.

- Looking to deepen their understanding and application of Service Level Management practices.

- Interested in improving service delivery and customer satisfaction through effective Service Level Management.

What are the benefits of studying ITIL 4 Practitioner: Service Level Management?

Participants in this course will learn to:

- Establish and manage a shared understanding of service quality between the service provider and service consumers, targeting key stakeholders on both sides.

- Monitor and evaluate actual service quality while driving continual improvement in services and agreements.

- Translate stakeholder expectations and needs into measurable metrics, organizing and managing resources accordingly.

- Effectively manage ongoing service delivery and improvement through well-documented agreements such as SLAs.

- Measure, assess, and enhance the Service Level Management practice capability within their organization using the ITIL Maturity Model, with a focus on achieving clear objectives for service utility, warranty, and overall service experience.

What skills will I learn on the ITIL 4 Practitioner: Service Level Management qualification?

By completing this module, you will develop the ability to:

- Set clear targets for service utility, warranty, and experience that are aligned with business objectives.

- Assess, monitor, and manage service delivery against these targets effectively.

- Establish and maintain effective SLAs with service consumers, ensuring a mutual understanding of service quality.

- Drive continual improvement in service delivery and the Service Level Management practice.

- Utilise the ITIL Maturity Model to assess and develop the capability of the Service Level Management practice in your organization.


Participants should have an ITIL 4 Foundation certification as a prerequisite, ensuring they have a fundamental understanding of ITIL frameworks and how they contribute to effective Service Level Management.

The ITIL 4 Practitioner: Service Level Management practice module is essential for IT professionals committed to enhancing the quality of IT service delivery and management through effective Service Level Management practices.

ITIL 4 is Trusted Worldwide by Brands Including:


In Person
or Online

Untitled design (87).png

1st Choice

Untitled design (87).png


Untitled design (87).png

Course Study Options

Self Study

In Person

Live Online

In Person Training Locations

  • Doha, Qatar

  • Lusail, Qatar

  • Riyadh, Saudi

  • NEOM, Saudi

  • Dubai, UAE

  • Abu Dhabi, UAE

  • Manama, Bahrain

  • Kuwait City, Kuwait

  • Ras Al Khaimah, UAE

  • Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

  • Casablanca, Morocco

  • Muscat, Oman

 To find out more about this course, to chat with us about it or to book please click here to contact us and we'll get back to you right away.

bottom of page