top of page

CRISC: Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control™


Untitled design (87).png

1st Choice

Untitled design (87).png

Great Career

Untitled design (87).png

What is CRISC by ISACA?

The number 4 top paying certification worldwide, CRISC, or Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control is a gold standard, worldwide recognised training and certification that teaches it's candidates to be world-leading Risk Management experts.

Teaching a proactive approach based on the renowned Agile methodology, this course will teach you how to enhance your company’s business resilience, deliver stakeholder value and optimise Risk Management.

What will I learn with the CRISC training & certification?

  • Corporate IT Governance

  • IT Risk Assessment

  • Risk Response & Reporting

  • Information Technology & Security

CRISC was developed by ISACA so students could enhance their understanding of the impact of IT risk and identify how it relates to their organisation.

Our official ISACA CRISC training will provide students with a comprehensive review of the unique challenges surrounding IT and enterprise risk management.

CRISC training and certification is a fantastic choice for those interested in establishing a common perspective and language about IT risk that can set the standard for their own enterprise.

This Course will cover:

  • The Context of IT Risk Management

  • CRISC Domain 1: IT Risk Identification

  • CRISC Domain 2: IT Risk Assessment

  • CRISC Domain 3: Risk Response and Mitigation

  • CRISC Domain 4: Risk and Control Monitoring and Reporting

  • Exam practice & preparation


To take the certification exam you must have a minimum of 3 years of cumulative work experience performing the tasks of a CRISC professional across at least 2 CRISC domains, of which one must be in Domain 1 (IT Risk Identification) or 2 (IT Risk Assessment).

Examination & Certification

Taking the training and passing the CRISC certification exam is just the first step in becoming certified.

To become CRISC certified, an individual must:

  • Pass the certification exam

  • Pay the US$50 application processing fee

  • Submit an application to demonstrate experience requirements

  • Adhere to the Code of Professional Ethics

  • Adhere to the Continuing Professional Education Policy

Candidates have five years from passing the exam to apply for CRISC certification.

Course Study Options

Self Study

In Person

Live Online

In Person Training Locations

  • Doha, Qatar

  • Lusail, Qatar

  • Riyadh, Saudi

  • NEOM, Saudi

  • Dubai, UAE

  • Abu Dhabi, UAE

  • Manama, Bahrain

  • Kuwait City, Kuwait

  • Ras Al Khaimah, UAE

  • Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

  • Casablanca, Morocco

  • Muscat, Oman

 To find out more about this course, to chat with us about it or to book please click here to contact us and we'll get back to you right away.

MENA Executive Training Offer a variety of ISACA Training Courses and Certifications in Qatar, Saudi Arabia and UAE including CISA by ISACA, CISM by ISACA, CIRSC by ISACA, CDPSE by ISACA and CGEIT by ISACA. All ISACA Training Courses and Certifications we offer Online and in-person in Qatar, Saudi & UAE. ISACA's certifications are tailored for IT professionals in Qatar, Saudi Arabia, and the UAE, enhancing skills in audit, risk management, and security. Available courses like CISA, CISM, and CRISC, among others, are designed to meet the specific needs of these regions, offering professionals in Qatar, Saudi Arabia, and the UAE a pathway to elevate their careers. ISACA's commitment to providing top-tier IT certification courses in Qatar, Saudi Arabia, and the UAE underscores their role in advancing IT excellence globally. 

bottom of page